• Affordable Accommodation in Dublin City Centre
Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin

Phone: (01) 836 4668 Email: info@durbanresidence.com Web: www.durbanresidence.com


Emplacement

Durban Residence extérieur

Nous sommes situés dans le cœur du centre-ville de Dublin, avec O'Connell Street, l'artère principale de Dublin, à seulement un couple de pied de minutes. Il est également à quelques minutes de Temple Bar, qui est populaire auprès des touristes ..



En savoir plus

Nos chambres

Chambres Dublin hôtel

Toutes nos chambres sont équipées d'une TV / DVD et une cafetière / théière, sèche-cheveux et ils sont toujours fournis avec des serviettes propres tous les jours. En plus de doubles et lits jumeaux nous avons aussi des chambres triples et familiales.



En savoir plus

Que faire

Que faire à Dublin

Parlez-nous un certain nombre de visites qui sont disponibles sur demande à-dire Hop on Hop off City Tour. Liffey Voyage, Tours ferroviaires d'Irlande, Le Paddywagon et Tours de Wicklow. De Dont bien sûr oublier la Guinness Storehouse ou Jamesons!



En savoir plus

• Affordable Accommodation in Dublin City Centre
Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin

Phone: (01) 836 4668 Email: info@durbanresidence.com Web: www.durbanresidence.com


Location

Durban Outside Residence

We are located in the heart of Dublin city centre, with O’Connell Street, Dublin’s main thoroughfare, only a couple of minutes' walk away. It is also just a few minutes from Temple Bar which is popular with tourists..



Read More

Our Rooms

Dublin Hotel Rooms

All our rooms are equipped with a TV/DVD and Coffee/Tea making facilities, Hair Dryer and they are always provided with fresh clean towels every day. In Addition to Double and Twin Rooms we also have Triple and Family Rooms.



Read More

What To Do

What to do in Dublin

Talk to us about a number of tours that are available on request ie Hop on Hop off City Tour. Liffey Voyage, Railway Tours of  Ireland, The Paddywagon and Tours of Wicklow. Of course dont forget about The Guinness Storehouse or Jamesons!



Read More