• Affordable Accommodation in Dublin City Centre
Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin

Phone: (01) 836 4668 Email: info@durbanresidence.com Web: www.durbanresidence.com


Ort

Durban Außerhalb Residenz

Wir befinden uns im Herzen des Stadtzentrums von Dublin, mit der O'Connell Street, der Hauptverkehrs Dublins, nur ein paar Gehminuten entfernt. Es ist auch nur ein paar Minuten von der Temple Bar, die bei Touristen sehr beliebt ist ..



Lies mehr

Unsere Zimmer

Dublin Hotel Zimmer

Alle unsere Zimmer sind mit einem TV / DVD und Kaffee- / Tee-Zubereitungsmöglichkeiten, Haartrockner und sie sind immer mit frischen jeden Tag saubere Handtücher zur Verfügung gestellt. Neben der Doppel- und Zweibettzimmer haben wir auch Dreibett- und Familienzimmer.



Lies mehr

Was zu tun ist

Was in Dublin

Sprechen Sie mit uns über eine Reihe von Touren, die auf Anfrage dh Hop on Hop off Stadtrundfahrt zur Verfügung stehen. Liffey Voyage, Eisenbahnreisen von Irland, The Paddywagon Tours und von Wicklow. Natürlich vergessen Sie nicht, eine Frage zu Guinness Storehouse oder Jamesons!



Lies mehr

• Affordable Accommodation in Dublin City Centre
Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin Translate Durban Residence Hotel Dublin

Phone: (01) 836 4668 Email: info@durbanresidence.com Web: www.durbanresidence.com


Location

Durban Outside Residence

We are located in the heart of Dublin city centre, with O’Connell Street, Dublin’s main thoroughfare, only a couple of minutes' walk away. It is also just a few minutes from Temple Bar which is popular with tourists..



Read More

Our Rooms

Dublin Hotel Rooms

All our rooms are equipped with a TV/DVD and Coffee/Tea making facilities, Hair Dryer and they are always provided with fresh clean towels every day. In Addition to Double and Twin Rooms we also have Triple and Family Rooms.



Read More

What To Do

What to do in Dublin

Talk to us about a number of tours that are available on request ie Hop on Hop off City Tour. Liffey Voyage, Railway Tours of  Ireland, The Paddywagon and Tours of Wicklow. Of course dont forget about The Guinness Storehouse or Jamesons!



Read More